Carolan Donovan http://carolandonovan3.tumblr.com/

Victor Fabietti http://vf624401.wixsite.com/com202blog

Michael Farrell https://michaelfarrellsite.wordpress.com/2016/

Stephon Freeman https://imtoosilly.wordpress.com/

Bridget Goodwin https://bgoodmediablog.wordpress.com/2016/

Samantha Henry http://samanthalynn.net/visualrhetorics/

Torie Kane http://toriekane.com/com-202/

Delaine Karcanes https://dkarcanes.wordpress.com/2016/

Brendan Kiley http://bk641144.wixsite.com/website/blog

Alyssa Lamont http://alyssaclamont.wixsite.com/rugbyunion/blog

Justin Leon  https://justinpleon.wordpress.com/

Bridget Moran http://bridgetmoran.com/

Peter Morreale https://pmcommunications.wordpress.com/

Nicole Nolting https://nikinoltingcom.wordpress.com/blog

Kellie O’Brien http://obrienkellie.com/visual-rhetorics/

Abigail Parsons https://visualparsons.wordpress.com/2016/

Caitlyn Ryan https://caitlynryanblog.wordpress.com/2016/

Anna Smollen http://annasmollen.com/visual-rhetorics-com202/

Nico Tamborello http://nicotamborello.com/about/

Carter Todd https://cartertodd.net/com202-2/

Alyssa Trybus http://alyssatrybus.com/humansofsju/com-202/

Breanne Welsh https://breannewelsh.wordpress.com/

Chelsea Woods https://cwoodsweb.wordpress.com/2016/

Advertisements